2014 – 2015 Palmetto Grand Lodge Officers

Revised October 30th 2013

Hon. Shawn Siebles, Grand Master
416 Angus Drive, Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 351-6644 cell
Tombstone1965@hotmail.com

Ron Walston, Grand Sr. Warden
P.O. Box 61764, North Cahrleston, SC 29419-1764
(843) 797-1343 hm or (843) 693-7356 cell
ronald.walston@berchtold.biz

Joseph E. Goings, Grand Secretary
2994 Nantuckette Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29420
(843) 793-1809 hm (843) 906-2020 cell
mrjoe62001@aol.com or joseph.goings@berchtold.biz

Dewayne Johnson, Grand Tyler
1496 Honey Ford Rd., Denmark, SC 29042
(803)793-0186 hm (803)571-0400
Dwayne7785@yahoo.com

Stephen S. McCullough, Grand Recorder
2044 Ellis Street, Augusta, GA 30904
(706) 312-6480 cell
Sasleem62@yahoo.com

Marion Mack II, Grand Jr. Deacon
233 Seaside Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118
(803) 747-5769 cell
memack2@yahoo.com

Stephen Williams, Grand Jr. Steward
2327 Sorentine Ave., Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 475-7942
youngstaz23@gmail.com

Norman Artis, Grand Trustee, 1 Year
1408 Waverly Place Drive, Columbia, SC 29229
(803) 699-9625 hm or (803) 873-0025 cell
nartis67@aol.com

Leval Brewer, Grand Trustee, 3 Year
930 E Main Street, Apt. 826, Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 269-0799 cell
Lbbrewer1@hotmail.com

Robert Shinn, Grand Trustee
101 Garden Drive
Columbia, SC 29204

Elandus Mays, Deputy Grand Master
920 Callahan Terrace, Aiken, SC 29801
(803) 648-9238 hm (803) 507-3554 cell
emays1969@yahoo.com

Patrick Thompson, Grand Jr. Warden
782 Partridge Rd., Orangeburg, SC 29118
(803) 516-8668 hm (803) 290-1226 cell
pthompson312@yahoo.com

Maurice Thomas, Grand Treasurer
627 Celeste Ave. North Augusta, SC 29841
(803)279-0396 hm (803) 599-9155 cell
Maurice_thomas@bellsouth.net

Kevin Eigner, Grand Chaplain
(803) 445-3918
keigner@pbtcomm.net

George Richardson, Grand Sr. Deacon
1475 Henley Street., Orangeburg, SC 29115
(803) 664-4828 cell
grichardsonjr@aol.com

Phil McQueen, Grand Sr. Steward
6220 North Murraye Drive, Hanahan, SC 29433
(843) 619-1978
Mcqueenp67@yahoo.com

Bryan Watson, Grand Marshall
(803)556-6076 (803)783-1075
Bwatson803@gmail.com

Stanley Gallman, Grand Trustee, 2 Year
4504 Maurice Street, Columbia, SC 29204
(803) 318-1154 cell
sgallman3@sc.rr.com or sgallman1@att.blackberry.net

Roosevelt Jenkins, Grand Trustee
64 Guernsey Drive, Columbia, SC 29203
(803) 754-2234
rooseveltjenkinsjr@hotmail.com